Board of Directors

Mark Dargan Smith, N.D., Ph.D., M.D.(MA)
Chancellor, Chairman of the Board, 
Dean of the College of Natural Medicine

Adiel Tel-Oren, MD, DC, DABFM, DABCN, CCN

Medical Director

Ellen Tart-Jensen, PhD, D.Sc.
Director of PhD Dissertation Committee

Virginia Marston, ND
Director of Mexico International Affairs, Clinical Director